Scroll Top

New Board elected at 2016 AGM

New Board elected at 2016 AGM

New Board elected at AGM
This year’s AGM formed the 2016/2017 SPNL Board consisting of previous years’ board members as well as fresh blood joined members.
The newly elected 2016/7 Board is as follows:


Mr Claudio Chistè – Chair (re-elected)
Ms Valentina Nikiforova – Membership Director (re-elected)
Mr Nicolas Mavrommatis – Treasurer (re-elected)
Mr Chris Davies – Sponsorship Director (re-elected)
Ms Lisa Howie – Company Secretary / Head of Secretariat (re-elected)
Ms Nicola Eyles – Associate (re-elected)
Ms Ioanna Kafka – Associate (**NEWLY ELECTED**)
Mr Nick Chapman – Associate (**NEWLY ELECTED**)
Mr Hongbeom PG-Park – Designated Associate (**NEWLY ELECTED**)

The Board would like to especially thank the following board member who has stood down after contributing towards the promoting & connecting of London’s next generation:
· Ms. Nancy Drakou
Operator in the dry cargo department for Clarksons Plc
(served on the board as Company Secretary in 2013 and later from 2015 to 2016 as an Associate Board member)

We thank all our members & supporters,

From SPNL Board

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.