Scroll Top

New Chair and Board members elected at 2018 Annual General Meeting

New Chair and Board members elected at 2018 Annual General Meeting

The AGM also featured the election of a number of new members to the board and the structure for 2018/2019 is as follows:

  • Ms Patricia Schlotmann – Chair
  • Mr Robert Kerss – Deputy Chair and Company Secretary
  • Mr Chris Davies – Sponsorship Director
  • Mr Zeb Bhatty – Treasurer
  • Mr Jaimie Seneviratne – Deputy Treasurer
  • Ms Isobel Reed – Head of Events
  • Mr Charles Scott – Events Associate
  • Mr Jonny Berglund – Membership Associate
  • Mr Nikolaos Spanos – Deputy Membership Associate

The Board would like to especially thank the following board members who have stood down for their contributions towards the promotion and connecting of London’s next generation of shipping professionals:

  • Mr Claudio Chistè – Chair*
  • Mr Hongbeom Park – Deputy Chair
  • Mr Nicolas Mavrommatis – Treasurer
  • Mr Ashish Nair – Designated Associate

* Claudio will take over as inaugural president of SPNI to manage and promote internationalisation of the SPN brand. The role will be a two year appointment, to rotate around thereafter amongst each international chair, ensuring true international representation. View SPNI

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.